Panhandle Parks Foundation donates 25K to finance the construction of the donor wall at McEuen Park.

Download Printable Donor Wall Form

The donor wall beautifully nestled in the center of the park will be seen by all park patrons and visitors. For $500.00 donation you can have your family name, business or a remembered  loved ones  name engraved on a granite plaque.

The donations will stay in our community and help to develop amenities for existing parks as well as helping us to work toward securing property for future parks, open space and recreational facilities.

Download Printable Donor Wall Form

-McEuen Donor Wall sketch






About the Foundation

The Panhandle Parks Foundation is dedicated to enhancing healthy and vibrant communities by facilitating acquisition, support and preservation of parks, open space and recreational facilities in North Idaho.   We are an independent non-profit organization established for the purpose of acquiring park land, holding property for parks and accruing funds for the development of future parks.

The Panhandle Park Foundation is managed by an eight member board made up of local citizens who value our regions natural beauty and want to preserve it for generations to come. Our Foundation directors are made up of members from our communities who volunteer their time and talents for the enhancement of our parks. Our directors work directly with people interested in donating land for preservation and parks, and call on our partners to aid us in completing these opportunities. The foundation has staff to manage administrative, communication and marketing responsibilities.

 If you would like more information about the foundation, please contact us. at  208-446-4813.